Borderline of Change

I’m not sure if someone will even notice, but for the sake of my blog’s history, I would like to let you know that I have already changed the blog title of this page. From “Traveling in Skirt” to “A Spice a Day”, a new drama, I mean a new story will begin. My previous title was about my travel preparations. I call that prep “My World Tour” (IKR? Big words). So from that you can have few hints about what my blogs were about. Now, why did I change it? Follow me and find out! 😀

I know it’s not some kind of a big deal for me to announce it but I’m making changes. A big change for my plans. I’m a big planner. I’m pretty obsessed about it, as a matter of fact. So I planned and planned and up until now it’s still a plan. I am definite that the reason why these (plans) are not making progress is because I am skipping so many steps. Let’s face it, it can’t be that way.

Now, to set your expectation, my blog would now be about the little things about my daily life. It might become  a common blog, you know, blogging how the day turned out and stuff. That’s sounds very average right?  But I do hope that you would still find something extraordinary in every post I will make. I just want to take things slow, one step at a time and have a  little spice a day. I know life will keep on getting in the way, but I still wanna be there.

Leave a Reply

