Sick of Doing Exactly the Same Thing Everyday?

Sick of doing exactly the same thing everyday? LOL me too.

That is why I resigned. I left my job, for good. I want to travel.

The idea started when I got sick of rejections and finally got a job only to punish my self. The job and people around are not the problem. It’s me. I grew tired of facing that computer screen, follow instructions from your boss and do it over and over again, everyday. I wanna stop pushing my self to something I’m not the ‘fit.’ I tried, I’ve tried so hard actually. Now I’m crying, seriously, I am, tears pouring, now I’m laughing ‘cause I wrote that. *Chill, I’m not crazy. Webster call it ‘Emotional’*

There are so many things I wanna do. It’s just that I haven’t realized them yet. Right now one thing is certain, I’m travelling. And the rest, I’ll discover them on my way.

2 thoughts on “Sick of Doing Exactly the Same Thing Everyday?

  1. Cabin crew! Do it 🙂 check out my page. Just started blogging my travels after 2 years. Vienna, geneva, buenos aires, rio de janeiro and ho chi min city all coming up in August did me. Defo apply for cabin crew. You won’t look back. 🙂

    1. Hi Natalie. I’ve checked your page, you inspired me. It’s amazing how you get to travel and work at the same time. That’s exactly what I wanna do. And thanks for your advise, I use to be a programmer, so from there to cabin crew, let’s see 😀 btw, I got braces on my teeth I think there’s a little problem about that.

Leave a Reply

