Have a Little Faith

Stop dreaming about it, just get up on that seat and work off your butt to bring these dreams to reality.

Well as you could read from above this blog is about my plans and preparation for my “World Tour.” First stop: London.

Dude are you laughing? Get out of my page. Just kidding! It’s ok to laugh, I laughed at myself too then I thought if I don’t take my dreams seriously, who else will?

Ok so most of the postings that you’re gonna see later on will be about preps for London. I thought I wanted to document it. I have a feeling it will take some time before the actual travel because I’m not some rich kid who could just travel whenever and wherever she wants. Small-town-girl-with-SUPER-BIG-DREAMS here!

London is like the dream city. We all know travelling England will cost a lot of money (‘cause we’re talking Pounds here) specially for ‘nobody’ who’s not receiving US dollars as income. I mean come on! I’m a Filipina, no regrets, but I cannot deny the fact that we are a third world freakin’ country. Oh….okay…..then…. So what? I don’t need that excuse. It would take me years? Screw year-long I’m still going!

I was listening to some music from my iPod, it was on shuffle while I read on these lines from ‘Aleph’, a book of Paulo Coelho, “Are we where we want to be, doing what we want to do?” then the next track on my ipod started to play “I dont know what I want, So dont ask me, cause im still trying to figure it out. Oh, im just a girl, trying to find a place in this world.”

Exactly. I was like “Hey, I’m not where I wanna be and what I’m doing is something I don’t wanna do” and the next big question “What and where do I wanna be, then?” I think the answer to that is “I dunno, don’t ask me, I’m still trying to figure it out.”

Do you think if I travel, I’ll be able to find my niche? Well, we don’t know, but we’re about to find out.

 

P.S.

I’m thinking of ways on how I’m gonna earn USD. Any suggestions you guys? Help me out. I have plans written but your opinion about this will be appreciated, email me. Thank you 😀

4 thoughts on “Have a Little Faith

  1. you asked for suggestions….hmmm…..if i were you i would get into the travel industry in some respect depending on what you like anything from pilot to flight attendant. I went to law school and ended up a lawyer doing aviation transactions and have traveled all over the world in my job. Job related travel has its downside though….there never seems to be enough time to see what you want….but then that is always a problem. good luck and work hard!

  2. Hi Criselda. I think what you are doing is wonderful and I wish you all the best. Look for what you are passionate about in life and it will be the best life you can live! I did the same thing. I’m a bit older but that just proves I just woke up to realize I can’t keep doing the same thing that I doesn’t make me happy. I started my own business and I am looking for people to join my team. We have a presence in the UK so check it out and let me know if you would like to talk more about this opportunity. It is a great way to make money by just sharing your dreams with others! https://leachew.myitworks.com/replicatedopportunity

    All my best! I’m looking forward to seeing how big you can dream!
    Lea

Leave a Reply

